IIFA |IIFA Technical Awards: Winners list

'Bhaag Milkha Bhaag' wins big in IIFA 2014 Technical Awards

It was a successful night for ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’ (2013) at the International Indian Film Awards (IIFA) 2014 technical awards event. Hosted by Saif Ali Khan and attended by a few celebs from the fraternity, the technical winners were announced.

The main event weekend is happening in Tampa Bay in Florida between 23rd-26th April 2014.

Check out the complete list of Technical Awards winners below:

Cinematography: Binod Pradhan for ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’

Screenplay: Prasoon Joshi for ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’

Dialogue: Prasoon Joshi for ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’

Editing: P.S. Bharti for ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’

Production Design: Wasiq Khan for ‘Goliyon Ki Raasleela Ram-Leela’

Choreography: Remo D’Souza for ‘Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani’

Action: Sham Kaushal and Tony Ching Siu Tung for ‘Krrish 3’

Sound Design: Nakul Kamte for ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’

Song Recording: Vinod Verma for “Lungi dance” from ‘Chennai Express’

Sound Mixing: Pranav Shukla for ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’ and Anup Dev for ‘Chennai Express’

Background Score: Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy for ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’

Special Effects: Keitan Yadav and Haresh Hingorani – Red Chillies VFX for ‘Krrish 3’

Costume Designing: Dolly Ahluwalia for ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’

Make-Up: Vikram Gaikwad for ‘Bhaag Milkha Bhaag’

Stay with BizAsia for all the latest IIFA news.