Hello Hall Of Fame Awards: Winners list


Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2017 took place earlier this evening in Mumbai, celebrating some of the biggest talent in Bollywood.

This glitzy event was held by the likes of Amitabh Bachchan, Rekha, Hrithik Roshan, Twinkle Khanna, Katrina Kaif, Varun Dhawan and Alia Bhatt. Shahid Kapoor and wife Mira Rajput Kapoor walked away with the Stylish Couple Award, while Roshan was given the gong for Most Styish Man.

See the full list of winners below:

Personality of the Year Award
Amitabh Bachchan

Fresh Face of the Year Award
Disha Patani

Outstanding Talent Award
Alia Bhatt

Entertainer of the Year Award
Anushka Sharma

Most Popular Award
Varun Dhawan

Glamour Icon Award
Katrina Kaif

Most Stylish Man
Hrithik Roshan

‘Woman of the Year’ Award
Twinkle Khanna

Excellence in Fashion Award
Sabyasachi Mukherji

Humanitarian Endeavour Award
Adar Poonawalla

Stylish Woman Award
Roohi Jaikishan

Enterprising Personality Of The Year Award
Ajay Bijli

Lifetime Achievement Award
Amjad Ali Khan

Business Leader Award
Harsh Goenka

Corporate Debutant
Manasi Kirloskar

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!