Film Diary

Friday 19th November

  • Bunty Aur Babli 2
  • Khel Khel Mein

Friday 26th November

  • Satyameva Jayate 2

Friday 3rd December

  • Tadap

Friday 10th December

  • Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui

Friday 31st December

  • Jersey

Friday 21st January

  • Prithviraj

Wednesday 26th January

  • Attack

Friday 4th February

  • Gangubai Kathiawadi
  • Badhaai Do

Friday 11th February

  • Laal Singh Chaddha

Friday 25th February

  • Jayeshbhai Jordaar

Friday 4th March

  • Bachchan Pandey

Friday 18th March

  • Shamshera

Friday 25th March

  • Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2

Friday 8th April

  • Dhaakad

Friday 29th April

  • MayDay

Friday 6th May

  • Heropanti 2

Friday 3rd June

  • Maidaan