Exclusive: Launch details of ‘Nach Baliye 7’

'Nach Baliye 7' on Star Plus
‘Nach Baliye 7’ on Star Plus

Star Plus’ mega dance reality show ‘Nach Baliye 7’ will commence later this month, BizAsia has the exclusive details.

For the first time in the history of the show, ‘Nach Baliye 7’ will broadcast daily. It launches on Sunday 26th April at 20:00. It will then broadcast Monday through to Saturday at 21:30 and a Sunday edition at 20:00.

Below are the confirmed details for this year’s huge series:

Preity Zinta
Chetan Bhagat

Rithvik Dhanjani
Karan Patel

Aishwarya Sakhuja and Rohit Nag
Shakti and Neha
Sanna Sayeed and Dipesh
Payal and Sangram
Jay Soni and Pooja
Amruta and Himanshu
Arpit Ranka and Nidhi
Rashmi and Nandish
Karishma and Upen
Mrunal and Sharad
Smiley and Vineet

‘Nach Baliye 7’ will air on Star Plus.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!