Dipika Kakar wins ‘Bigg Boss 12’

Dipika Kakar wins 'Bigg Boss 12'

Dipika Kakar has been crowned the ‘Bigg Boss 12’ winner.

She takes home the winning trophy, along with a cash prize of Rs. 30 lakhs.

Sreesanth, who was favourite to win the show, was declared runner-up. The others in the final five were Romil Chaudhary, Karanvir Bohra and Deepak Thakur.