ZEE TV have secured the rights to this year’s Sharjah Champions Trophy. Coverage commences on the 26th of October to the 4th of November 2001. The competition is between Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe and Pakistan. Telecast of the matches should begin at 11:30am (4:30pm Sri Lanka time)-all details will be confirmed at a later date.