Brit Asia TV announces line-up for this year’s awards

Brit Asia TV Music Awards details confirmed
Brit Asia TV Music Awards details confirmed

Brit Asia TV has announced details of this year’s music awards including the artists that will be appearing on the night.

Taking place on Saturday 6th October at the National Indoor Arena, Birmingham at 19:30, the Brit Asia TV Music Awards will host a spectacular forty performances from some of the biggest names in the music industry including Manmohan Waris, Amrinder Gill, Jazzy B, Jaz Dhami, RDB, Kanika Kapoor, AS Kang, Sukshinder Shinda, Malkit Singh, Lembher Hussainpuri and Dr Zeus.

The night will also see special tributes to Kuldeep Manak & Kuly (RDB) by a host of artists.

Ticket details for the event are available from the channel’s website.

Latest From Related Articles

Rajan Shahi: “I was always confident that YRKKH will do well”

Yo Yo Honey Singh teases next song Gur Nalo Ishq Mitha

Ranveer Singh to get star on Dubai Walk of Fame?

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!