Anupam Kher & Zoya Akhtar among new Oscar Academy members


Some 842 artistes have been invited as non-executive members for the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences at the Oscars, can reveal. Among those are Anupam Kher, Ritesh Batra, Anurag Kashyap and Zoya Akhtar.

The Oscar website states that they have been invited to to their distinguished contribution to cinema. Archie Punjabi, British actress, has also been invited among the members.

Stay with for more.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!