Top header Banner
Top header Banner
Middle top Banner

‘Anupamaa’ lies unconscious, Vanraj is scared of what’s coming next

Rajan Shahi’s ‘Anupamaa’ is keeping the audience glued to their TV screens with the high-end drama. The day finally came when Anupamaa got to know about Vanraj and Kavya’s secret affair, and the love, trust and respect that she had for husband was destroyed within seconds. She fell unconscious on the floor after witnessing the appalling sight.

After she had caught Vanraj and Kavya in an intimate situation in her bedroom, Anupamaa froze and couldn’t utter a single word. She was shocked and broken to the core and fell unconscious. Vanraj immediately went to her and asked Kavya to leave their house immediately. While he is trying everything to wake her up, Devika and Rakhi caught Kavya running from the house and even stopped to ask her if something was wrong. Devika was already on her way to Anupamaa’s room and when she saw Anupamaa lying on the floor she called the others in the house.

She questioned Vanraj and asked him if he did something to her. While Vanraj is thinking of an answer, the other family members come and are shocked to see Anupamaa in that state. Everyone starts asking Vanraj about what happened to her to which he lied that he was in the washroom and when he came back she was already lying on the floor. The doctor came and said that Anupamaa’s BP shot up because of some shock. While everyone is trying to find out what happened to her, Vanraj and Kavya are scared of what comes next.

The upcoming episode will see Anupamaa gaining consciousness, but how will she react? Will she tell the others about Vanraj’s betrayal? Will she be able to come out of the pain that Vanraj gave her? The next episodes are going to be quite interesting so don’t forget to watch ‘Anupamaa’.

Produced by Rajan Shahi and his mother Deepa Shahi under their banner Shahi Productions Pvt Ltd., ‘Anupamaa’ airs at 22:0 (India) and 20:00 (UK) on Star Plus. It features Rupali Ganguly, Sudhanshu Pandey, Madalsa Sharma, Aashish Mehrotra, Paras Kalnawat, Nidhi Shah, Alpana Buch, Tassnim Sheikh, Shekhar Shukla, Muskaan Bamne and Arvind Vaidya.