Top header Banner
Top header Banner
Middle top Banner

Akshay Kumar, Sanjay Dutt & Arshad Warsi to star in ‘Welcome 3’?

According to reports, ‘Welcome 3’ will have Sanjay Dutt and Arshad Warsi leading from the front along with Akshay Kumar.

In 2015, ‘Welcome Back’, the sequel, saw Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar and Paresh Rawal reprise their roles, along with Shruti Haasan, John Abraham, Shiney Ahuja, Dimple Kapadia and Naseeruddin Shah joining the star cast.

‘Welcome 3’ – the Firoz Nadiadwala-produced movie is expected to start filming either during the last leg of ‘Hera Pheri 3’ or as soon as it hits the theatres.