Aaj Tak & Headlines Today win big at ENBA 2015

Aaj Tak & Headlines Today
Aaj Tak & Headlines Today

Aaj Tak and Headlines Today celebrated seven gongs at Exchange4media News Broadcasting Awards.

The 7th edition of the ceremony saw Aaj Tak lead with ‘Best News Channel Of The Year’, while Hindi and English categories for Best Anchor were won by Anjana Om Kashyap for Aaj Tak and Rahul Kanwal for Headlines Today. Supriya Prasad, Managing Editor ��� Aaj Tak, won the award for the Best Channel Editor. While the Best Channel Marketing Award was won by Aaj Tak for the Sach On Karo campaign, the Election Express on Headlines Today was awarded the Best Channel Promo in English. The awards for Best News Producer and Best Video Editor were also won by both the channels.

It was a big thumbs up for TVTN�۪s ��� and The Group�۪s – reputation of trust and relentless focus towards excellence in journalism. Aaj Tak has been constantly dominating all industry awards including the recently held Exchange4media Prime Time Awards for excellence in TV Advertising. At this event, Aaj Tak had swept the Broadcaster category with 2 Golds for the Best Program Promotion and Best Program Launch, both for its ��Sach on Karo promo�۪ campaign.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!